1400 S. Outer Rd. Eureka, MO 63025 636-938-5777

Customer Testimonials for Midwest Motors

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Eureka, MO

Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 11, 2022,
Great place to buy a car. I just worked with them to help my mom buy a 2017 Toyota 4Runner and it couldn’t have been a smoother transaction.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 26, 2022,
Loved the small town feel and friendly employees.Very Happy with every aspect from financing my trade value,extended warranty and purchase price.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 13, 2022,
Had them install my cm truck bed. Fast, friendly and excellent service and install.i would highly recommend Art and his staff to anyone. You won't be disappointed
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 9, 2022,
Can’t say enough for Art and his crew at midwest! If a top quality professional job and outstanding service is what your looking for then midwest is where you need to go. Would recommend them to anyone!
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 17, 2022,
Highly recommend doing business with this dealer! I bought a short bed cm bed from here and my pickup looks better than ever! the week I was scheduled to get my bed installed we got bad weather which cause road closers, but the guys at the place was able to fit me in the following week also while staying on tract of that weeks work! No corners were cut, it was all professionally done RIGHT. Plus having the extra lights makes night time visibility so much nicer behind you! Hooking up to my trailer has never been easier…
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 17, 2022,
Best first experience buying a car! My dealer was Caryl and she was so nice and welcoming. I never thought buying a car would be so quick and easy. Thank you!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 8, 2022,
I fully recommend Midwest Motors. The staff is great and so friendly. They worked with my husband when he was checking out a car for me and got everything ready for me to just walk in and sign the following day. Great to work with with my trade in as well. Meg called me with any questions she had so that when I came to get my car everything was a quick flawless transition. Best car buying experience I’ve had.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 24, 2022,
Extremely helpful & nice people
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 24, 2022,
Art and Meg are great people to work with! I was looking for a new takeoff bed for my 2018 Ram 3500. It is an uncommon color/paint code and they actually had one in their inventory. They replaced the bed at an extremely reasonable price. The color of the new bed is so close that the difference is indistinguishable from the rest of the truck! I definitely recommend them for all of your truck needs.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 24, 2022,
Art and Meg are great people to work with! Purchased a new takeoff bed for my 2018 Ram 3500. It is an uncommon color/ paint code and the actually had one in their inventory. They installed it at a reasonable price. The color matches so close that it is indistinguishable from the the original paint on the rest of the truck! I definitely recommend them for all your truck needs!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 17, 2022,
The service was fantastic , these people are a pleasure to deal with. The employees who greeted me in the shop made me feel like one of the guys! " I think it was my good looking truck that they made over !!! " If you need something for your truck or need work done -- make this your first stop, you will not be disappointed. And you can take that to the bank !!!!! G.M. Kreutz
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 16, 2022,
Nick and company are great
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 12, 2022,
Bought a bed for my new truck a few weeks ago. Art and the guys were willing to walk me through a couple special requests I had. Great people. I will definitely be back.
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jan 18, 2022,
Exceptional service and quality is what you'll receive from Art, Meg, and Nick
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Dec 29, 2021,
My wife and I had a great experience buying a truck here! We needed a truck that had a brake controller for our camper, and one that we were looking at did not have it. One of the guys in the office made a call to see if it was wired for the trailer brakes, and they ended up ordering and installing the part for free. They seemed like great people, and we will definitely start our search here when we need cars in the future.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 22, 2021,
Bought my first truck here. Nick, their head mechanic, took care of some cosmetic issues. I'm sure I will use them again. Thanks Art and Meg!
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 18, 2021,
Couldn't be more pleased with these guys! Tremendous service! Thanks to Art And Nick particularly, although everyone was very good. Love the new work bed.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 13, 2021,
So my husband went in to Midwest not knowing whether he'd be able to purchase a replacement for my recent total loss. Meg took excellent care of us, got all our financing handled without dinging our credit history, and the deal was seamless and painless. Despite the current inventory crunch, her pricing was fair for the Journey we purchased. No gimmicks, no hassles, just an easy car purchase experience. Will definitely go back when ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Meg and Art!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 13, 2021,
Meg was awesome to work with made everything so simple and easy.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 11, 2021,
I had a cm flatbed installed there. Very fast turnaround and looked awesome and very easy to do business with highly recommend!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 19, 2021,
Great people service & mechanics !!!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 14, 2021,
Caryl and Meg were so helpful. They made our truck buying experience so easy and enjoyable! Great experience. Highly recommend Midwest Motors!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 3, 2021,
Extremely helpful and friendly. They have supplied my family for years with reliable cars and amazing service. Would trust anyone else buying a vehicle!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 30, 2021,
I want to personally thank Meg and her team at Midwest Motors. We purchased a used 2018 Ford Expedition last week. They not only make the purchasing process so smooth and simple but they took the time to show my husband and I all the things we needed to know and if it wasn’t something they were familiar with, they brought out the technicians to help and show us. We will definitely work with them again in the future if we can. They came highly recommended and we are super thankful to have worked with them and found just what we wanted. Thank you to Meg/Midwest Motors for all the help! I’d HIGHLY recommend them!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 21, 2021,
Very wonder people, know their business, very friendly, nice to deal with good people
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 7, 2021,
I came to purchase a new vehicle at Midwest Motors for the first time and had seen a Jeep Compass online that I loved. As soon as I arrived I was assisted by Meg who quickly got me behind the wheel to test drive the vehicle and it had more features than I even expected. My previous vehicle was a total loss thanks to a pesky deer and she was very helpful with attempting to obtain the documentation I needed, and very quick with the paperwork. All of the staff was very friendly. Great first experience! I will definitely be back to do business with them in the future!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 4, 2021,
Bought my Jeep there. Had my two daughters with me. They were great through the whole process, even staying after hours while we made our decision and did all the paperwork. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Aug 30, 2021,
You will not find better people to do business with. They will bend over backwards to fulfill your needs. The service is definitely 5 star!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Aug 30, 2021,
They put a CM bed put on my truck. These are good people doing a good quality job. Nick kept me updated and was great to deal with.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 22, 2021,
I would HIGHLY recommend coming here if you are looking for a vehicle. Unlike most places, they aren’t pushy whatsoever. Matt Kennon and Caryl Treiber worked with me, they did everything in their power, and then some, to help me get where I needed to be. SUPER kind people and unbelievably helpful. They are very trustworthy and I will most definitely be coming back if I decide to purchase another vehicle. A big thank you to Matt and Caryl for everything!!! Y’all are the best!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 15, 2021,
The owners go above and beyond to make the car buying experience comfortable, fun and stress free! Thanks for helping our son buy his first car. Adulting was fun today with you both.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 3, 2021,
My husband researched for over three months on finding the right towing vehicle and visited many dealerships. We finally found Midwest Auto. As we drove several different trucks, Nick (Service Mgr) rode along explaining all the goods and bad of each vehicle. We bought a Ram 2500 and are very happy with the purchase! We felt they were very workable and knowledgeable. Caryl made the sales process so easy and stress less. It was a great experience and we now have a new truck and new mechanic for future service!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 3, 2021,
I can absolutely say that this car buying process was the easiest! Big shout out to Matt for helping me decide on the 2019 Ram 1500!! Thank you so much
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 2, 2021,
Yesterday I decided to upgrade my vehicle and I am so happy and thankful for Matt and Nick for all their help with my choice! Caryl made the paperwork fast and easy so I can be on the road with my awesome new ride! Kind hearted people there and would highly recommend visiting them if you’re interested in getting a vehicle here soon!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 30, 2021,
This was my son's first car purchase. Matt was very helpful and my son enjoyed working with him. He had us in and out quickly and very friendly :) Carol was also nice to work with. I will recommend Midwest Motors!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 29, 2021,
When we got down there it was pouring down raining we told her the sales lady we wanted to look at the 2014 Ford escape they automatically said yes let's go pull it in the garage and you can see it in the garage they were very excellent very I was very pleased with a service I ended up buying the car that day it and I got two keys for the car not just one most places only give you one key I am very pleased with this Midwest motorwas great very nice people the lady that took care of me she did all the paperwork for me and she told me what they all were it was just a very very good experience
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 29, 2021,
Just picked up my CM ALSK Deluxe bed for my 2011 Chevy Silverado 3500. Matt, Art, and the rest of the team were great with communication and extremely accommodating during pick up, making sure I had everything I needed to make my self install a breeze - not to mention they had exactly what I was after in stock and ready to go. Thanks again!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 27, 2021,
The whole crew was great and really helped me out and were very friendly
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 20, 2021,
Knowledgeable and courteous staff, great pre-owned operator.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 5, 2021,
I bought a vehicle from Art and Meg here. I have nothing but great things to say about them and their staff! I wish them nothing but the best!!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 4, 2021,
Matt,Caryl,Carol, and the whole staff were great and so helpful with my Dually Purchase! Thanks Amigos!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 30, 2021,
Had a wonderful experience here! Super friendly and got us exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much for your help! Everyone should buy from here!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 29, 2021,
Meg was extremely helpful in finding a good match for our truck needs, while staying within our budget. She knew her inventory and took the time to discuss what we wanted. Matt showed us a specific truck and was very knowledgeable about it, its options, etc. We found the perfect truck, and are extremely happy with our purchase. The Midwest Motors team is great! We will definitely return when we need another vehicle! We also enjoy Matt’s music on YouTube, especially “The Call”!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 20, 2021,
I had a great experience at Midwest Motors! Matt, Meg, and Caryl were so helpful. They went the extra mile and seemed to truly care about their customers.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 20, 2021,
Midwest Motors made purchasing our truck a great experience! Matt, Caryl and Meg were so genuine in making our experience fast, friendly, honest and memorable. They truly treat you like a good friend when you come in. We will absolutely recommend and be using them again in the future.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 2, 2021,
I had the best experience at Midwest Motors! This is by far the easiest dealership that I have ever worked with, Matt is the best, he goes above and beyond for his customers and made the process pleasant and stress free and he worked hard to get me what I needed!!! He found me the exact Jeep I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service! I highly recommend this dealership, this place is great, the whole crew there is amazing, and I am so happy with my Jeep purchase!!! I will say it again, I highly recommend them, and we will definitely go back again!!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 2, 2021,
I had the best experience at Midwest Motors! This is by far the easiest dealership that I have ever worked with, Matt is the best, he goes above and beyond for his customers and made the process pleasant and stress free and he worked hard to get me what I needed!!! He found me the exact Jeep I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service! I highly recommend this dealership, this place is great, the whole crew there is amazing, and I am so happy with my Jeep purchase!!! I will say it again, I highly recommend them, and we will definitely go back again!!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 27, 2021,
Matt and Meg were very easy to work with!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 27, 2021,
Matt was a great help and my truck came out looking better than I imagined!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 27, 2021,
Art is always more than willing to bend over backwards to help you out!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 27, 2021,
Good deal on a flatbed
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 25, 2021,
my husband and I came in for on vehicle and it had sold to someone just hours prior. but they ended up having another vehicle that suited our family well! we got approved so quickly and it was absolutely the most pleasant car buying experience we have had! awesome job to their team!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 23, 2021,
Love the service and everyone there was helpful went above and beyond too help me and my family
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 20, 2021,
Meg and Matt were wonderful to work with! Perfect truck and GREAT PRICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️’s
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 18, 2021,
HIGHLY recommend, I called Matt just to get a rough estimate on a flat bed, and within minutes I was sold, hands down the best sale I’ve ever been apart of. I showed up on a Saturday, I walked inside did all the business and before I even walked out the door I was loaded up with my new flat bed. that is hands down one of the customer service I’ve seen in a while! The guys in the shop were a major help too, I installed my bed my self and with the help from them and Matt I had it done in no time. and with the Brackets they make it was a breeze. I had a few questions a couple days later and they did not hesitate to give me the time out of their day to help walk me through some wiring issues! 10/10 business 10/10 customer service 10/10 satisfaction Would recommend to anyone and everyone for all the flatbed needs for sure.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 12, 2021,
Great customer service and high quality inventory available. Company worked within our budget and made sure we left with the vehicle we were looking for. Office staff was very personable and made the buying process run smoothly. Would highly recommend Midwest Motors if you're in the market to buy.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 9, 2021,
Super service. Highly recommend Matt and Caryl.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 24, 2021,
Talk to Arthur Kociela. He will take care of everything you need
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 12, 2021,
This place is awesome
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 2, 2021,
My Sister-in-law loves her truck. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 25, 2020,
My boyfriend was on a hunt for a car for a few days and came across a Ford Mustang at Midwest Motors and fell in love. My boyfriend came in the morning and was set to buy it but had to get to work so we had to come back and cross our fingers it wouldn’t sell. We were running late and they closed at 6. My boyfriend called and spoke with Meg and she was more than willing to stay and wait for us to show up. We arrived at 6:30 and she was so patient with us. She let us take the car for a drive and stood in the rain to answer the questions we had about the vehicle. Even when we were doing paper work and my boyfriend asked a 1000 questions she took the time to explain everything and not rush us out the door. We ended up finishing everything at 8 o’clock. Meg and her husband who did the emissions did not have to stay and wait they could have easily said we’ll see you tomorrow if it sells it sells. They were very personable and pet lovers which I love! Definitely a great experience and if we need a car in the future this will be the place we come. 5/5 stars for sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 24, 2020,
My husband and I just purchased our 2020 Suburban from Midwest Motors. Meg found us exactly what we were looking for, everything from the model to the color and other options including sunroof. She made the car buying experience so incredibly easy. She was honest and we know we got a very fair price on the car. We traveled all the way from Columbia, MO to purchase from Art and Meg, and would do it again in a heartbeat!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 6, 2020,
Art and the crew were amazing! Highly recommend them! They took what I was looking for and exceeded all expectations! Thanks again guys!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Aug 28, 2020,
excellant service friendly staff
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 25, 2020,
Good people! Art and Alex took very good care of me at a great price! I highly recommend
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 24, 2020,
We were treated very well and the whole process went extremely smooth. We are very happy with our new truck!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 31, 2020,
I did alot of research and identified sevaral trucks at several different dealer locations I was interested in possibly purchasing. List price was decent when compared to KBB. The used truck market have many trucks that are priced close to a new truck pricing. They just hold their value well. Midwest Motors was my first stop in test driving one of the trucks I had researched the night before. The Ford Truck really caught my eye and when I arrived, I was greeted by one of the owners and took a test drive. The truck handled well and had only one previous owner. Lot's of tread life left on the tires. I was able to negotiate a lower price and ended up driving off in a new ford truck without having to spend the rest of the day at other dealerships. Beautiful truck, nicely priced and easy transaction. I would purchase from Midwest Motors again.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
May 28, 2020,
We had a great experience! We will drive 3 1/2 hours again to buy an excellent car from this quality place of business! Friendly service flexible on prices great value for the money! Thank you Midwest motors!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 26, 2020,
Great service and great deals you can’t beat it
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 16, 2020,
Just bought a truck from midwest. Very professional service especially during these hard times 5/5 from me!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 16, 2020,
Thanks Justin! Got me in the right flat bed for the right price!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jan 21, 2020,
Thanks to Justin and his technique to give the customer service that you really need and make you to feel important made me to buy a car 🚘 here. Best customer service ever. Highly recommend this place
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jan 1, 2020,
Nick and the guys at Midwest have our business from here on out. Honest and great quality.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Dec 28, 2019,
Thank you Austin for all your hard work, and getting me into that Dodge Ram 2500 Everything went smoothly, and very satisfied!!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 15, 2019,
Great service , quality work, trustworthy service. Highly recommended .
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 31, 2019,
Could not be happier with the service we received when buying our truck. Top notch all the way around. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Oct 22, 2019,
Had a great experience at Midwest Justin was great to work with
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 30, 2019,
Great trucks at fair prices, very happy with my 2016 F250 great service and quick delivery
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 19, 2019,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 19, 2019,
Midwest Motors is a very friendly dealership. The people who work there and the owners are top-notch. I have bought several vehicles from Midwest Motors and have been very satisfied with each purchase. I also have my vehicles serviced there.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 19, 2019,
Highly recommend this dealership. Will go above & beyond to make all of their customers happy! I bought a Jeep Rubicon here & since then Nick has put a 3 inch lift & new tires on it & I am very satisfied. I will DEFINITELY be coming back to Midwest Motors. I would recommend them to anyone! The owners are some of the best people you will ever meet.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 16, 2019,
Found the used car we wanted plus friendly efficient service.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 11, 2019,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Sep 9, 2019,
Amazing experience buying a used car. Justin was friendly & helpful with all our questions. VERY RELAXING Experience! Will go back 😁
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Aug 11, 2019,
Robert was our salesman. There was no high pressure sales pitch, fast and easy with paperwork. It was a pleasure.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Aug 5, 2019,
I bought a truck from them in 1997 it was a great truck and the people there were great to deal with and made a good deal on my truck, i highly reccomend them.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 26, 2019,
Robert was very helpful and easy to work with. Meg went above and beyond to accomodate us. Was able to look online and contact dealership. They keep their selection up to date online. Their response time was very quick. Love their selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend and will return when time to purchase again
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 24, 2019,
I can not say enough wonderful things about this business. BEST dealership and full service garage in town! Courteous and helpful staff. Never belittle you for asking "dumb" questions. Treat you like family. They're always honest and fair! My dealership and mechanic for life!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 9, 2019,
I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Midwest Motors. They were professional, and they have a great selection of trucks and parts. I love having options, and their inventory has a ton. Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 6, 2019,
Great selection and staff. After searching at several dealerships and conducting countless online searches, I found the truck of my dreams here. Everyone was very helpful and no pressure. Justin was very helpful, responsive and followed up after the sale. I would definitely recommend and will return the next time I am shopping for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jul 6, 2019,
Justin was extremely helpful and patient, and continued to be helpful after the sale. He also helped me learn all the bells and whistles on my new truck. I feel like I got a really good deal and excellent service. I purchased the truck of my dreams!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jun 13, 2019,
This will be the 2nd car that I purchased from Meg and Art. My first car lasted 10 years but it was time to upgrade to something bigger. I’m in LOVE with my new explorer. I went in and told them what I was looking for and they found me my dream car. Highly recommend Midwest Motors. Thank you guys again!!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 28, 2019,
I recently went looking for a used truck to buy, and after an extensive search I was pleased to work with Midwest Motors. The team there was professional, easy to work with and competitive. I would highly reccomend Midwest Motors before you finalize your decision in the purchase of a new vehicle. Thanks Midwest Motors.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 18, 2019,
Justin was awesome to work with. He did whatever possible for us. Nick, service tech went over and beyond. Carol is outstanding. They were very accommodating. Very accommodating.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Apr 13, 2019,
Justin is the best. He greeted us at our vechicle got right the point gave us exactly what we asked for and did it quick and accurately.. Thank you Justin 😀
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Mar 24, 2019,
Very professional and great to work with. The environment was very relaxing and so was the entire process. Justin went above and beyond. The car we purchased was as described on their web site what we wanted. I recommend Midwest Motors to all looking for their next car.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Feb 9, 2019,
I had the coolest experince buying a 2002 jeep Cherokee. very friendly sales people. thank you Mike. I love my jeep.
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jan 19, 2019,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Jan 17, 2019,
5 Stars Midwest motors has the hardest working staff around. Art and Meg are easy to work with and truly care about customer satisfaction. Not only do they have a top notch sales crew, they have one of the best diesel mechanics around. Midwest motors is 5 star operation with a 5 star staff!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Dec 18, 2018,
They got us back on the road when we needed it. Thanks again for your help!
Facebook
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Dec 17, 2018,
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
636-938-5777
Nov 25, 2018,
Bought a truck there 10 years ago and just bought a flat bed for that same truck today. A great place to do business with.
Google Maps
Midwest Motors1 Midwest Motors1
★★★★★
105 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Kari Tocco - 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

I had the best experience at Midwest Motors! This is by far the easiest dealership that I have ever worked with, Matt is the best, he goes above and beyond for his customers and made the process pleasant and stress free and he worked hard to get me what I needed!!! He found me the exact Jeep I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service! I highly recommend this dealership, this place is great, the whole crew there is amazing, and I am so happy with my Jeep purchase!!! I will say it again, I highly recommend them, and we will definitely go back again!!!

Testimonial Photo

Vincent Baldino - 2021 CM RD

HIGHLY recommend, I called Matt just to get a rough estimate on a flat bed, and within minutes I was sold, hands down the best sale I’ve ever been apart of. I showed up on a Saturday, I walked inside did all the business and before I even walked out the door I was loaded up with my new flat bed. that is hands down one of the customer service I’ve seen in a while! The guys in the shop were a major help too, I installed my bed my self and with the help from them and Matt I had it done in no time. and with the Brackets they make it was a breeze. I had a few questions a couple days later and they did not hesitate to give me the time out of their day to help walk me through some wiring issues!

10/10 business
10/10 customer service
10/10 satisfaction
Would recommend to anyone and everyone for all the flatbed needs 

Testimonial Photo

Raymond Gullet - 2021 Ram 3500

This place is great. I have bought trucks here as well as truck beds! Art and Meg always bend over backwards to make sure your happy with everything. I highly recommend them if your in the market for a truck or a truck bed. Go see them. You won’t be disappointed.

Testimonial Photo

Ashley Jenkins - 2020 Chevrolet Suburban

My husband and I just purchased our 2020 Suburban from Midwest Motors. Meg found us exactly what we were looking for, everything from the model to the color and other options including sunroof. She made the car buying experience so incredibly easy. She was honeset and we got a fair price on the car. We traveled all the way from Columbia ,MO to purchase from Art & Meg, and would so it again in a heartbeat!

Testimonial Photo

Corey Baremore - 2020 CM ER

Great place to work with! Very good customer service! Definitely recommend Midwest motors!

Testimonial Photo

Matt Kennon - 2018 Ford F250

A pleasure to do biz with! Seamless, professional and went over and above! Will def do biz again and highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Dan Sachsenheimer - 2004 Chevrolet 3500

Bought a truck there 10 years ago and just bought a flat bed for that same truck today. A great place to do business with!

Testimonial Photo

Shelly Baldinger - 2017 Ford F350 Crew Cab

Great selection and staff. After searching at several dealerships and conducting countless online searches, I found the truck of my dreams here. Everyone was very helpful and no pressure. Justin was very helpful, responsive and followed up after the sale. I would definitely recommend and will return the next time I am shopping for a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Mel Ginnever - 2018 Ford F250 Crew Cab

Could not be happier with the service we received when buying our truck. Top notch all the way around. Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Priscilla Perez - 2008 Acura TL

We had a great experience! We will drive 3 1/2 hours again to buy an excellent car from this quality place of business! Friendly service flexible on prices great value for the money! Thank you Midwest motors!

Text Us